Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Officers On Duty

Monica Bachchan (Founder) - monica@metalogicpms.com


Neelam Sharma (Sr. Manager - Marketing & Operations) - neelam@metalogicpms.com


Yasmeen Khan (Asst. Manager - Marketing & Business Development) - yasmeen@metalogicpms.com


Priyanka Bhartari (Asst. Manager Marketing ) - priyanka@metalogicpms.com


Amarjeet Anand (Sr. Manager - Creatives & Operations) - amarjeet@metalogicpms.com


Hasmat Ali (Accounts) - accounts@metalogicpms.com

Message us on WhatsApp

Metalogic Projects Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Sector 82, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Hours

Open today

09:00 am – 05:00 pm