Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Officers On Duty

Monica Bachchan (Founder) - monica@metalogicpms.com


Neelam Sharma (Manager Marketing) - neelam@metalogicpms.com


Yasmeen Khan (Marketing Associate) - yasmeen@metalogicpms.com


Nandini Panda (Marketing Associate) - nandini@metalogicpms.com


Amarjeet Anand (Creative Manager) - creative@metalogicpms.com


Hasmat Ali (Accounts) - accounts@metalogicpms.com

Metalogic Projects Management Services Pvt. Ltd.

Sector 82, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Hours

Today

Closed